PROGRAM_INFORMATION


DATE :


Tuesday 19 January 2021 (18:00 -20:30)
Monday 4 October 2021 (09:00 -10:00)
Wednesday 6 October 2021 (09:00 -10:00)
Friday 8 October 2021 (09:00 -10:00)
Thursday 21 October 2021 (00:00 -00:00)
Thursday 28 October 2021 (11:00 -11:03)
Thursday 28 October 2021 (19:30 -21:00)
Saturday 30 October 2021 (10:10 -11:11)
Tuesday 2 November 2021 (08:00 -09:00)
Tuesday 2 November 2021 (09:30 -11:30)
Thursday 4 November 2021 (08:00 -09:00)
Saturday 6 November 2021 (09:00 -10:30)
Monday 8 November 2021 (08:00 -09:00)
Monday 8 November 2021 (19:30 -21:00)
Tuesday 9 November 2021 (08:00 -09:00)
Wednesday 10 November 2021 (19:30 -21:00)
Thursday 11 November 2021 (19:30 -21:00)
Friday 12 November 2021 (08:00 -09:00)
Monday 15 November 2021 (17:00 -18:00)
Tuesday 16 November 2021 (17:00 -18:00)
Tuesday 16 November 2021 (19:00 -20:30)
Wednesday 17 November 2021 (17:00 -18:00)
Wednesday 17 November 2021 (18:00 -21:00)
Thursday 18 November 2021 (17:00 -18:00)
Friday 19 November 2021 (17:00 -18:00)
Sunday 21 November 2021 (19:00 -20:30)
Monday 29 November 2021 (00:00 -10:00)
Monday 29 November 2021 (09:00 -10:30)
Tuesday 30 November 2021 (12:30 -13:30)
Wednesday 1 December 2021 (17:30 -19:00)
Wednesday 1 December 2021 (19:00 -20:30)
Thursday 2 December 2021 (19:00 -20:00)
Wednesday 8 December 2021 (19:00 -20:00)
Friday 10 December 2021 (10:00 -11:15)
Saturday 18 December 2021 (10:15 -12:30)
Sunday 19 December 2021 (19:00 -20:30)
Sunday 26 December 2021 (13:00 -15:00)
Monday 3 January 2022 (08:30 -09:15)
Monday 3 January 2022 (19:00 -20:00)
Tuesday 4 January 2022 (08:00 -09:15)
Saturday 8 January 2022 (09:00 -10:00)
Thursday 11 August 2022 (08:00 -10:00)


LOCATION:



PRICE FREE
PERSONAL_INFORMATION
* CONSENT_AGE_TXT
CONSENT_REG_TXT

*